Fastime 11 Stopwatch Reviews

The Fastime 11 has 31 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

Thank you for the watch it is great and will be very useful eventing - especially the large display
SJ (12th June 2012)
Watch arrived the day after I ordered it even though I did not place order until late afternoon. As a football referee I am very pleased with product because it is so easy to use and clear to see. No more jokes about referees eyesight because watch face is so large! Just what I have wanted for some time and would recommend to others who need a good and reasonably priced stopwatch.
david moore (31st March 2012)
I bought a Stopwatch which restulted owesome. The only problema was that Fastime had to send two because the firt one never arrived to my hands. It was untracked. No problem in receiving the second delivered with track number by USPS Intenational to Costa Rica. Of course the second one was without extra charge for me. Great service, I think all shipments should be trackeable. Thanks Sandra from Fastime!!!!
Brian Buck (25th January 2012)
All is ok ! fast and serious !
Nicole (8th January 2012)
Very good !! Wonderful product !
Leandro Mazzoccato (5th October 2011)
EXCELLENT stopwatch, lovely large numbers on the face to see easily while on the move. Also has easy-to-understand instructions for use, with BIG buttons on the watch to press according to need.
Fuller (21st April 2011)
Watch came on time and everything went smoothly with payment/shipping. Would order from your company again. Thanks
Laura Baxter (14th January 2011)
I needed this stop watch asap, and astopwatch didnt fail! The item arrived very quickly and i was so pleased with the quality of the watch. I wanted the watch for Horse Eventing, most competitors have the BE eventing watch. I went for astopwatch as the description was just the same as the BE watch and it proved me right!!! The watch is brilliant and never let me down, but most off all it was cheaper! Many Thanks astopwatch.co.uk
Beth Dickson (8th September 2010)
Exactly as described. Large digits, great for competition.
Sandro Rodrigues (2nd September 2010)
I found this watch did everything I wanted. Simple to use and very easy to read. It helped me win my 2 day Horse Trial competition as best over 45 year old.
Barbara Wood (26th August 2010)