Aviation Stopwatch Stopwatch Reviews for Fastime 11

The Fastime 11 has 30 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

Very quick delivery at good price

Tony (20th March 2018)

The watch was delivered within 2 days of placing the order, very good service and product ( I can read the dial clearly whilst refereeing rugby! ) I would highly recommend the Company

David Sixsmith (8th January 2018)

A truly excellent stopwatch exactly what I needed for 5-10 Km walks and runs Many Thanks

Alex Rutherford (7th November 2017)

Love this watch. This is the 2nd one I have purchased. Works better for me than the more expensive Optimum watch.

Diane Mansur (31st October 2017)

fast delivery time, easy to use and makes an impact on the field. easy to read digits and simple to toggle between modes

Michael Cronin (6th September 2017)

First time ive used your company, customer service was excellent from the moment I rang to enquire about a suitable item for Equestrian events, a welcome change from other manufacturers who were simply not interested. I have ordered online, which was easy to do & the delivery was very efficient. Thank you, I will order again.

Take The Reins (12th January 2017)

Watch arrived quickly and was just what I wanted an easy to use watch with large display

john Stephens (20th September 2016)

I recently purchased a stopwatch that I am wearing during equestrian events to time myself on the cross country section. The watch is great, easy to use big buttons to press and nice big numbers to see when going across country on a horse. It also arrived really quickly. I don''t think I would have got it any quicker if I had ordered it from a New Zealand company! Great service and great product, thanks!!

Jane Cullen (1st June 2016)

Great service , quick delivery and I will be using the Stop watch for navigating on Tarmac Rally''s Thanks

Stephen hall (15th February 2016)
I bought this watch to use while orienteering on horseback. It is perfect to use for this with clear easy to read numbers and easy to reset stopwatch while riding. Night light also very handy. I would recommend this for anyone taking part in Trec. Also it was very reasonable and quick delivery.
Jacqueline (9th September 2015)