Complete Range of Fastime Copilote Rally Watches Stopwatch Reviews for Fastime Copilote Watch GM

The Fastime Copilote Watch GM has 14 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

I''m using pair of Copilote Watches - RW2 and RW3. Its a great solution for codrivers - absolutely comfortable, easy to use. Excellent! Great job

Andriy Roschenko (23rd July 2019)

Rally Co-driver Once you got used to the controls of the watch, it''s the most complete piece of equipment a co-driver can have at his disposal. Absolutely brilliant.

Nuno Ribeiro (17th November 2016)

It was a present for my colleague who is a copilot. So, he will use it at rally races. I knew from his rally colleagues who have this watch, that this is a good one, that`s why I bought it. The site is very good and the product came in time. Keep doing a great job!

Roxi (16th August 2016)

Thank you for your excellent service. First of all I contacted you on Facebook messaging and you answered all my questions with out delay Then I ordered the correct watch for the job. For my son being a navigator in a rally car. Excellent service excellent watch. Would recommend your company world wide. Many Thanks Bob A Baker

Bob A Baker (13th April 2016)
After many years now I realise what I missed. Very useful !
Marc (14th May 2014)
I have done 25 rallies with the RW2. I’m very happy with it. Very Robust and reliable. A must for a serious co-driver. I cannot imagine how someone would compete without it.
Ali (11th November 2012)
Absolutely delighted with the watch!! A lot of useful functions and very easy to use...A quick sell and great communication with the sales dept. so...I can only say that it has been a very great purchase!! Hope to get a lot of success using that watch!
Iván Gómez (28th March 2011)
Thanks for all, the watch arrived on time. I would like to recommend you. Fernando (Italy)
Fernando (Italy) (19th March 2011)
Super timing device designed for co-drivers an absolute must for stage rally timing. I like it much better than a stopwatch around my neck because I always know where it is and it’s easy to use.
John Hall (7th December 2010)
I´m shore that a Swedish manual should make me more happy in the rating-scale. I´m happy with the funktions but its a problem to solve out all technical terms and funktions in a diffrent language. Please do a swedish manual !
B.P (20th May 2010)