Fastime SW6R Stopwatch Reviews

The Fastime SW6R has 14 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

Brought for my granddaughter who is a rugby ref it''s just wot she needs

Maggie (22nd November 2018)

I''m a football referee and I use the watch to keep time. It counts down from 45 minutes (or any other number) to zero and gives a sound signal just before it reaches zero. It also allows me to stop the time at any given moment (extra time). I love the size of the numbers on the watch, easy to read even while running. I also use other watches, but this one is in all its simplicity and user friendliness my favorite.

Lieuwe Rozema (8th November 2018)

Great price, fast shipping, good product, great company

C.Wouters (20th October 2018)

Exactly what we required as a coaching team for both training & monitoring during games.

Warren Keeley (2nd November 2017)

Large and clear digits, useful modes - awesome watches!

Maxim (18th July 2017)

Watch is perfect my needs as a tennis chair umpire. The face is large and the display is clear. Operating buttons are set flush with the case which allows the watch to glide under sleeves and other clothing without getting caught. The buttons are firm and easy to use. Watch is comfortable. Great watch, delivered on time at a reasonable price. Only one suggestion for improvement. The band is partly flexible and partly solid and fixed to the case. Consequently, the watch cannot be laid flat, which is how I would prefer to store and pack it.

KenTen (20th November 2016)

I am a league hockey umpire and the watch is brilliant for what I need - I particularly like the large and clear digits.

Peter Karmali (8th March 2016)

For the money a good watch, it does what I need it for. Good service and safe delivery

malcolm (21st January 2016)
As a football referee the last thing you want to admit is that at times you need glasses. Well for reading I do and sometimes for some watches I struggle with the display. Not with this watch. Absolutely perfect, the digits for the time or countdown cover over 50 % of the screen. If you can’t see them then you do need glasses. Great watch easy to set and reset on countdown or stopwatch. I will probably order another as back up for my second watch. Delivery on time and no problem. May not help my decision making but at least I know when I made the mistake😉
Clive (4th April 2015)
I use this watch for hockey umpiring and I am delighted with it. The digits are large and easy to read even under floodlights. Countdown mode is excellent but make sure you get the SW6R, the other model can reset itself when you dont want it to. Excellent. Service from Fasttime / astopwatch was first class. I had a problem with the display of the first watch and they replaced it immediately before I had even returned the original. Overall - delighted.
Nigel Gray (22nd December 2014)