Fastime Copilote Watch GM Stopwatch Reviews

The Fastime Copilote Watch GM has 13 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

Rally Co-driver Once you got used to the controls of the watch, it''s the most complete piece of equipment a co-driver can have at his disposal. Absolutely brilliant.

Nuno Ribeiro (17th November 2016)

It was a present for my colleague who is a copilot. So, he will use it at rally races. I knew from his rally colleagues who have this watch, that this is a good one, that`s why I bought it. The site is very good and the product came in time. Keep doing a great job!

Roxi (16th August 2016)

Thank you for your excellent service. First of all I contacted you on Facebook messaging and you answered all my questions with out delay Then I ordered the correct watch for the job. For my son being a navigator in a rally car. Excellent service excellent watch. Would recommend your company world wide. Many Thanks Bob A Baker

Bob A Baker (13th April 2016)
After many years now I realise what I missed. Very useful !
Marc (14th May 2014)
I have done 25 rallies with the RW2. I’m very happy with it. Very Robust and reliable. A must for a serious co-driver. I cannot imagine how someone would compete without it.
Ali (11th November 2012)
Absolutely delighted with the watch!! A lot of useful functions and very easy to use...A quick sell and great communication with the sales dept. so...I can only say that it has been a very great purchase!! Hope to get a lot of success using that watch!
Iván Gómez (28th March 2011)
Thanks for all, the watch arrived on time. I would like to recommend you. Fernando (Italy)
Fernando (Italy) (19th March 2011)
Super timing device designed for co-drivers an absolute must for stage rally timing. I like it much better than a stopwatch around my neck because I always know where it is and it’s easy to use.
John Hall (7th December 2010)
I´m shore that a Swedish manual should make me more happy in the rating-scale. I´m happy with the funktions but its a problem to solve out all technical terms and funktions in a diffrent language. Please do a swedish manual !
B.P (20th May 2010)
VERY GOOD CLOCK. I USED AT WRC RALLY OF TURKEY . ITS EASY FOR SEE SUPER SPECIAL TIME. ITS FANTASTIC . thank you
CAGRI TAIK ZEYBEK (COPILOT) (10th May 2010)