Fastime 01 - Blue Stopwatch Reviews

The Fastime 01 - Blue has 14 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

I bought a cheap stopwatch from another seller some time ago and it was naff - it didn''t work properly. However, this one is excellent. I use it primarily for timing my sermons and when I swim my 32 lengths (half a mile) at the local swimming pool. (I put it in a small polythene bag on the side of the pool.)

David Butterfield (15th January 2017)
Nice cheap stopwatch, works well. http://iaksuiv.1688.com/
jiate (7th January 2014)
Simple and reliable stopwatch.
Ioannis (18th September 2012)
Nice cheap stopwatch, works well. I use it for timing model glider flying competitions so it needs to be easy to use in the heat of competition. Also like the clock function, handy to have. Only critisism is the cheap feel, its very light but then again it is cheap! I would recommend this stopwatch.
Graham (1st August 2012)
Thanks for swift and efficient service
Alexander McMillan (29th April 2011)
The Fastime 01 is an easy to handle stopwatch. Price-quality is o.k. We use it for training with junior athletes, who can handle it very well! Ordering and paying was easy, and delivery was prompt.
Jan (7th April 2011)
I ordered 2 blue Fast time wathches to replace ageing digital watches we use for timing model aircraft racing events. Early indications are very favourable with no complaints from timekeepers.The button contacts are smooth and posative and more will be ordered as the older watches get retired. Terry Taylor Chairman of South Bristol Model Aircraft Club.
Terry Taylor (16th November 2010)
Great little watch arrived the day after order and really can’t find any fault at the moment.
Mary Lamey (30th October 2010)
Item as decribed easy to use,with easy to use uncomplicated funtions 100% Recommend
Michael (10th September 2010)
i use the watches for timings at motocross meetings which is very dusty and sometimes wet Nice andclear read out and very easy to use as i have to record every lap that the leader completes one of the best stopswatches i have used glad i got them
Vic Amor (31st July 2010)