Fastime SW3 Stopwatch Reviews

The Fastime SW3 has 37 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

Wristwatch SW3 combines a perfect product with very good price. Reliable with all nessesary functions. Very good design, big screen so you can read it easy from distance, light weight, nice velcro strap design and easy to use buttons. I use it in waterpool. Excellent servise.
Ioannis (18th September 2012)
Got it yesterday and took it for a swim today. The large, clear screen works well for me, and the large velcro strap will be perfect wor wearing it over sleeves for running and cycling
Bill Young (2nd September 2012)
The watch was used in the ’Speed of Light’ Edinburgh International Festival show. I was a run leader, running at night, leading a team of 15 runners along the paths on Arthurs Seat, dressed in light suits (yes light suits), making shapes and patterns to a timed choreography. Important the watch face was large and easily read while running in the dark to ensure timings were met. Velcro type strap great for ease of taking on and off and putting over suit.The show lasts for the month of August 2012.
Douglas McCormack (22nd August 2012)
This is primarily a watch I will use for sailing, big display, easy to see and programme for countdown, and waterproof. I also use it to allow me to plan my schedule in an exam hall at the end of timed exams (countdown). Very useful. A simple straightfoward and good value product, delivered very promptly.
Ranjit Verghese (24th June 2012)
I have been refereeing for mini/youth rugby for a while, but using a normal sports watch. I found that it was unreliable to use the small display and buttons to start/stop timing matches. After a bit of research I found this one. Having used it at several festivals now I can say that I am very happy with it. The display is large and clear to allow quick glances to check progress. I use the Count Down facility that I configure to the time for each half. As it gives an alarm "Beep" at the end of the timed period, and then starts to count up, it allows for any extra time olayed to be recorded. The buttons are easy to access for Start/Stop so reliable operation is easy to achieve. The textile/velcro wrist strap is comfortable to wear for long periods. The only draw back to this watch is that the Time of Day is not displayed with either the Count Down Timer or Stopwatch mode. But thats a minor issue. To sum up; a good basic sportswatch, ideal for refereeing. Finally, the service from Fastime is 2nd to none.
Jim H (1st May 2012)
Excellent buy - large display, ideal for casual sports. Stopwatch, countdown, alarm - perfect for referreeing.
Grahame (3rd November 2011)
Fun watch to use at a race and have a better idea of it’s development. Good price. Nice look.
ACACIO PIRES (11th October 2011)