Fastime 11 Stopwatch Reviews

The Fastime 11 has 32 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

Great service , quick delivery and I will be using the Stop watch for navigating on Tarmac Rally''s Thanks

Stephen hall (15th February 2016)
I bought this watch to use while orienteering on horseback. It is perfect to use for this with clear easy to read numbers and easy to reset stopwatch while riding. Night light also very handy. I would recommend this for anyone taking part in Trec. Also it was very reasonable and quick delivery.
Jacqueline (9th September 2015)
first class service watch arrived next day as advertised purchased this item because my son has just become a referee he likes it due to the big face which is so easily seen
mr richard ashman (26th November 2014)
I am training for a 50 mile Ultra Marathon Trail Race. As I do my interval training and tempo runs I could not read the numbers of my Soleus GPS watch. Even with a headlamp on or the early morning sunlight I still could not read it. The numbers are too small and the backlight is not helpful at all. With my Fastime 11 Watch those are no longer issues or problems for me! The numbers are very large, digital numbers. I can read them easily with a headlamp on or in the early morning sunlight. The backlight is also all I hoped it would be. I will start training for a half ironman in a year or so. I am looking forward to be wearing my watch on the long bikes rides so it can be easily read. Fastime has the products for any and every athlete at any level. If you are a referee at any level you will also find all of your sporting event needs met by their products as well. Love, love, love my Fastime 11 watch!
Mark Molina (27th July 2014)
muy bien el producto y el envio
oscar (2nd March 2014)
I bought the stopwatch for eventing my horse as my previous watch kept stopping. So far we have done one event and the watch performed perfectly. It was easy to set, easy to glance at on a galloping horse and easy to stop at the end. I would recommend it to anyone. It was also delivered very fast to Australia ready for use.
Elinor E Hannay (26th December 2013)
The Fasttime 11 is perfect for me. I am visually impaired and the large face combined with the fact that I can wear it on my wrist, makes this piece perfect for me. Thank you
Keith F (22nd October 2013)
Hockey Officiating I do both as an Umpire and as a Match Official, Technical official. the watch is good for all parts as able to use it as a wrist watch and as a table display. well worth the money
Michael McDonagh (26th September 2013)
I’m 74 years old and walk 5 miles every morning. I’ve always timed my walk and keep up a 140 stride pattern. To do this I need a stop watch and at last I’ve found the FASTIME STOP WATCH on which I can easily see the minutes ticking away and it keeps me to the pace. It is brilliant as I don’t have to stop to look at the time on a tiny screen. I also do interval walking/running for 20 minutes each day and the find the Countdown mode extremely useful. thank you for an excellent product and service.
Robin C McMillan (13th May 2013)
Wanted a stopwatch that sits on my wrist rather than around my neck. This is perfect and the large size allows buttons to be easily operated when wearing gloves.
B Wright (13th September 2012)