Aviation Stopwatch Stopwatch Reviews for Fastime 11

The Fastime 11 has 26 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

fast delivery time, easy to use and makes an impact on the field. easy to read digits and simple to toggle between modes

Michael Cronin (6th September 2017)

First time ive used your company, customer service was excellent from the moment I rang to enquire about a suitable item for Equestrian events, a welcome change from other manufacturers who were simply not interested. I have ordered online, which was easy to do & the delivery was very efficient. Thank you, I will order again.

Take The Reins (12th January 2017)

Watch arrived quickly and was just what I wanted an easy to use watch with large display

john Stephens (20th September 2016)

I recently purchased a stopwatch that I am wearing during equestrian events to time myself on the cross country section. The watch is great, easy to use big buttons to press and nice big numbers to see when going across country on a horse. It also arrived really quickly. I don''t think I would have got it any quicker if I had ordered it from a New Zealand company! Great service and great product, thanks!!

Jane Cullen (1st June 2016)

Great service , quick delivery and I will be using the Stop watch for navigating on Tarmac Rally''s Thanks

Stephen hall (15th February 2016)
I bought this watch to use while orienteering on horseback. It is perfect to use for this with clear easy to read numbers and easy to reset stopwatch while riding. Night light also very handy. I would recommend this for anyone taking part in Trec. Also it was very reasonable and quick delivery.
Jacqueline (9th September 2015)
first class service watch arrived next day as advertised purchased this item because my son has just become a referee he likes it due to the big face which is so easily seen
mr richard ashman (26th November 2014)
I am training for a 50 mile Ultra Marathon Trail Race. As I do my interval training and tempo runs I could not read the numbers of my Soleus GPS watch. Even with a headlamp on or the early morning sunlight I still could not read it. The numbers are too small and the backlight is not helpful at all. With my Fastime 11 Watch those are no longer issues or problems for me! The numbers are very large, digital numbers. I can read them easily with a headlamp on or in the early morning sunlight. The backlight is also all I hoped it would be. I will start training for a half ironman in a year or so. I am looking forward to be wearing my watch on the long bikes rides so it can be easily read. Fastime has the products for any and every athlete at any level. If you are a referee at any level you will also find all of your sporting event needs met by their products as well. Love, love, love my Fastime 11 watch!
Mark Molina (27th July 2014)
muy bien el producto y el envio
oscar (2nd March 2014)
I bought the stopwatch for eventing my horse as my previous watch kept stopping. So far we have done one event and the watch performed perfectly. It was easy to set, easy to glance at on a galloping horse and easy to stop at the end. I would recommend it to anyone. It was also delivered very fast to Australia ready for use.
Elinor E Hannay (26th December 2013)