Sailing Stopwatch Stopwatch Reviews for Fastime SW3

The Fastime SW3 has 32 review(s) with an average rating of 4.5 stars out of 5

Very good watch, I use it all the time for my running. Would recommend!

Sandra s Dean (29th August 2017)

Good for open water swimming / snorkelling. May be ok for surfing too but still to try out. Large digits are useful when I''m not wearing glasses. Would be useful in swimming pool too, but may get snagged in lane ropes because of size.

JG (22nd July 2017)

I ordered a watch for my son for his A-level exams. It was delivered very fast. It waa good value for money. He was very happy with it. I think I will order anither ine for me this time.

Bülent (25th June 2017)

Fast delivery and a first class item. The stopwatch facility will be used as an aid to judging distance whilst trecking. many thanks

Mr D Elliott (17th March 2017)

A good watch for the price. Used for sailing – the countdown seconds could be a little bigger but perfectly adequate. Stopwatch function also good.

David Craddock (20th December 2016)

Sailing Bought as a birthday present and only just got round to using it. I''ve used it three times now during sailing and am highly satisfied.Countdown feature very good with loud sound signal. Particularly like the dial, easy to read in all lights.

Graham Turner (11th October 2016)

I have one of these I have had for a couple of years and bought some more to give as prizes. Turned up on time no hassle.

Gordon Kingston (5th October 2016)
I use this watch for reffing rugby matches. I’ve set it for a 40 minute countdown timer. Simple to start and pause for time stoppages. Large and clear display of remaining time. Alarm goes off when countdown complete. Comfortable strap with velcro fastening. Perfect all round in my opinion.
Karl Colyer (9th October 2015)
I use this watch for reffing rugby matches. I’ve set it for a 40 minute countdown timer. Simple to start and pause for time stoppages. Large and clear display of remaining time. Alarm goes off when countdown complete. Comfortable strap with velcro fastening. Perfect all round in my opinion.
Karl Colyer (8th October 2015)
An excellent stopwatch, particularly useful in a countdown mode for long croquet matches. It is easy to see, flexible and clear. A great watch. It also is very versatile in other situations too.
Mary B (13th July 2015)